Jump to the content zone at the center

Taipei Zhongshan Hall


2017/10/20 Free to Play

10/20 Fri 19:30
ZhongZheng Auditorium
Young talented players, Wu Meng-Shan, Chen Yi-lin and Ou Yang Xiao-Yi will
each play a representative recent composition of the Taiwanese composers
Zhu Yunsong, Su Wenqing and Hong Qianhui. Coincidentally, the band also
selected the two hits in China, the representative works of Zhao Jiping and
Wang Danhong – “Follow the Pagoda Tree to Get the Root” and “Canticle
of the Sun”. This will be a confrontation of the soloist and bands, a musical
event where music is heroically played.
Ticket Price
300 500